These Officers and Directors will volunteer their time and effort to help assure the continued success of your association, and to make Arkansas a better place for grocers and retailers to operate.



Chairman of the Board

Jim Antz

Harps Food Stores


Vice Chairman


Best Buy




Jason Cooper

Brookshire’s Grocery Company



Terry Albonetti – SuperValu, Olive Branch, MS.

Kroger Delta Division, Memphis, TN.

Rick Davis – New Age Distributing, Little Rock, AR.

Dean Elliott – Dillards, Little Rock, AR.

Steve Goode – Goode’s Cashsaver, Russellville, AR.

Allen Jones – Associated Wholesale Grocers, Southhaven, MS.

Christy Eddlemon – Sears Holding Company

Angela Hoover – Walgreens, Little Rock, AR.

Bill Reed – Riceland, Stuttgart, AR.

David Rowe – Hiland Dairy Foods, Little Rock, AR.

Ricky Thomas – The Family Markets, Bryant, AR.

Perry Young – Young’s Thriftway, Foreman, AR.

Paul Rowton – Edwards Food Giant, Harrisburg, AR.

Michael Lindsey – Walmart, Bentonville, AR.

Al Cornish – Target, Minneapolis, MN.

Drew Baker – Expressway Parking, Little Rock, AR.

Brian Gamberini – The Home Depot, Washington, D.C.